The Corner Articles http://blog.ccs.com/go/article/index/ Articles from The Corner. Exclusive Interview | RILEY HAWK http://blog.ccs.com/go/article/view/skate/265349/exclusive-interview-riley-hawk From the outset it may appear that Tony Hawk’s son Riley has had his path to professional skate stardom paved with gold. Nothing could be further from the truth, the fact is, the Lakai pro has made it on his own. Aside from his impeccable skateboard migdol Apr 15, 2014 2:15 PM CDT Lakai Cambi x Earl Sweatshirt http://blog.ccs.com/go/article/view/skate/265341/lakai-cambi-x-earl-sweatshirt Today’s drop in the CCS Shop comes from the streets to the stage, and back again. Lakai has teamed up with Earl Sweatshirt of Odd Future fame, and longtime friend of Lakai team rider Nakel Smith, to put a new twist on Earl’s favorite skate kic mike regan Apr 15, 2014 9:17 AM CDT Nike SB Desert Camo Pack Dropping 4/19 http://blog.ccs.com/go/article/view/skate/265327/nike-sb-desert-camo-pack-dropping-419 We got some Nike SB Quickstrike hype to start off the week. Check it: Dropping this Saturday, 4/19/2014, right here at the CCS Shop is the Nike SB “Desert Camo” Pack, featuring a Janoski and a Blazer sporting that six-color desert pattern whi mike regan Apr 14, 2014 5:28 PM CDT TRICK MIX | DYLAN WITKIN http://blog.ccs.com/go/article/view/skate/265337/trick-mix-dylan-witkin Expedition One upstart Dylan Witkin is an all terrain killer. In this Trick Mix the man am takes the new Carlsbad park to task with a blazing display of all around ripping gnar, tech, and more gnar that you can shake a stick at. Watch now and see why Dyla migdol Apr 14, 2014 1:34 PM CDT Trick Mix | Neen Williams http://blog.ccs.com/go/article/view/skate/265325/trick-mix-neen-williams Supra and Deathwish's Neen Williams has got more than a deep bag of tricks. In this Trick Mix clip, Neen proves it by unleashing his brand unwavering variety, consistency and style. Watch as the Chi-Town local takes it to the rails and ledges and shows us migdol Apr 12, 2014 10:19 AM CDT CCS SOCIAL ROUNDUP | APR 11 2014 http://blog.ccs.com/go/article/view/team-riders/265323/ccs-social-roundup-apr-11-2014 Welcome to this week’s edition of the CCS SOCIAL ROUNDUP. In this department we take a look at the social media lives of our CCS pro team and pick the most life changing entries just for you. Nonstop we think of ways to make your life better and mor migdol Apr 11, 2014 12:14 PM CDT Just Dropped: Nixon Watches http://blog.ccs.com/go/article/view/skate/265321/just-dropped-nixon-watches This week’s Friday Drop comes from the fellas over at Nixon Watches. Designed and built by the credo of, “watches we can wear when we skate, when we snowboard, when we surf or when we don’t,” Nixon watches are the timepieces for ev mike regan Apr 11, 2014 10:52 AM CDT Get Set Up | Silvester Eduardo http://blog.ccs.com/go/article/view/skate/265319/get-set-up-silvester-eduardo Here we have a Get Set Up with 5Boro’s resident street killer and all good guy Silvester Eduardo. When it comes to his set up Silvester doesn’t play games, he rides nothing but the best from 5Boro, Venture, and Bones. Watch and learn what he migdol Apr 10, 2014 12:45 PM CDT Coming Soon: Emerica Flamingo Pack http://blog.ccs.com/go/article/view/skate/265311/coming-soon-emerica-flamingo-pack Soon to drop at the CCS Shop, we got not one, but two lowtop kicks from Emerica featuring an allover Flamingo print, aptly named the Flamingo Pack. Included in the pack is the Troubadour Low, designed by Leo Romero, and The Memphis. These two lowtop skate mike regan Apr 10, 2014 9:17 AM CDT Trick Mix | Shawn Turner http://blog.ccs.com/go/article/view/skate/am-project/265309/trick-mix-shawn-turner CCS Am Project Rider Shawn Turner is from the Chicago area and the long harsh winters can hinder your skating if you let it. He didn't let old man winter hinder his skating for this session. He straight killed it at Asylum Skatepark in Lake Bluff, Illin Marto Apr 9, 2014 3:59 PM CDT